Home » Uncategorized » Let Saturday’s Adventure Begin

Let Saturday’s Adventure Begin

Saturday January 18th. In the infamous words of Yoda, “Up early am I hmmm-Yes”. Another crazy busy week at work has ended, and a long weekend has begun. As all of my NFL teams are no longer in the playoffs I am not sure what the day has in store for me and my DigTDawgs, perhaps get out and take some pictures in the valley of the sun,a short workout in the gym or working on my blogs and website. If one thinks about it, all those events kind of tie together, so we’ll see. Based on the how the weather has been this winter around the country, I am concerned we are in for an extremely long and hot summer starting earlier and ending later than expected so it’s best to get the picture taking done before the summer heat begins. Let the blogging begin..

~Journey On!

Leave a Reply

