Home » Uncategorized » Voice Blogging First Time

Voice Blogging First Time

Tuesday January 14th another day started out kinda slow with meetings and as the day progressed I started to feel sick. Two for Tuesday didn’t really pan out to have double anything. Bob went to see his mom to fix the toilet seat have dinner and take her her nicorette gum and booze. I came home to chillax with my DigTDawgs. Tonight I am trying something new and I am using voice command to write my blog. Perhaps this will be a start and help me to get used to talking into mic to start for have video blogging. Looks like my website that corrected itself 22 right IP address and if you go to kelz right.com my website actually comes up without error its the small things that make us happy. Time to go get some sleep in rest and perhaps I’ll feel better tomorrow.

~ journey on!

Leave a Reply

