Home » Uncategorized » The Day Starts with a Bang – Ends with a Fizzle

The Day Starts with a Bang – Ends with a Fizzle

Monday January 13 the start of a new week. The day started out busy, meeting following meetings. Of course those days are great cause time flies by. After work, not much was done for excitement other than the domestic goddess in me had to do grocery shopping. Once home I always have intentions to do some form of working out, but that falls to the waste-side when I have to cook dinner for my husband, feed the dogs, take the dogs out. By that time night is falling and in the area I live now the comfort level of I have of going out and walking, jog walking etc is very low. What occurred plopping my big booty down on the couch and watching tv. Thank you free HBO for aiding in my laziness <sigh> On to Tuesday – 2fer-Tuesday.. What will be my double pleasure???

~Journey On

Leave a comment